We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(106 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Star Lake Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Star Lake Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 20, 2022
Even though they forgot our drinks....they had them here within 15 minutes. Our food was fantastic, they were spot on in following my instructions for a very picky eater. Only place iwnill order Chinese cuisine from.


November 16, 2022
Food was hot and delicious. Staff very friendly.


November 09, 2022
Hands down BEST sweet and sour pork I’ve ever tried. The whole family loved our order! Such good food definitely ordering from here again.


November 05, 2022
Food is always hot and delicious


November 05, 2022
Prices have gone up but quailtyand freshness is still there. Not sure I like the automatic $5 tip on pickup orders. Happy to tip on eat- in experience but now there’s a $5 tip instead of a 10% discount for pickup orders.


November 02, 2022
Food was good and nicely prepared. It was nice and hot when it was delivered. The portions I believe are very fair for the price.


October 30, 2022
Been going here for years, always excellent food and service and very resonablely priced


October 28, 2022
The only place I will order from. It is the best! Large servings, great taste, quick delivery.


October 22, 2022
First time, dinner was great!


October 18, 2022
First time ordering and it was delicious