We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(230 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Star Lake Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Star Lake Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 21, 2021
That is the best food I have had in a long time. 5 plus stars. Special fried rice and beef broccoli 8 stars


September 15, 2021
Star Lake is my favourite, easily the best Chinse food in Langley! I love the new online ordering system!


September 05, 2021
Have been a loyal customer of Star Lake for many many years. Always great food. Appreciate the new online ordering system. Keep up the great work. Delivery person super prompt (was ahead of estimated time) and very friendly and food was hot.


September 04, 2021
Great service!
Good food and super friendly.


August 22, 2021
Food was delicious and good price.


August 21, 2021
The ginger beef is very delicious!


August 20, 2021
Very good


August 20, 2021
Food was excellent and delivery was on time and food was hot. Driver was very friendly.


August 07, 2021
On time and tasty


August 06, 2021
Star Lake Chinese Restaurant is the only Chinese restaurant my family goes to. It is the restaurant we tell everyone about! Star Lake is the best Chinese restaurant in Langley!