We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(106 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Star Lake Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Star Lake Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 29, 2022
Always love the food that comes from your place. Always hot and plentiful


December 23, 2022
Order was delivered in a timely manner despite the weather and the food was excellent


December 23, 2022
Always fresh and delicious. Fast delivery as well.


December 19, 2022
We ordered dinner for 8 plus ginger beef, cashew chicken and wonton soup. It was all Excellent!


December 13, 2022
First time ordering- service was excellent, food was delicious - prices very reasonable, will definitely order again!


December 11, 2022
Food was excellent. Best Chinese I've had in Langley.


December 03, 2022
The food was waiting on time when I arrived. Had the wonton soup, beef and broccoli, szechuan chicken and spicy shrimp fried rice!! We devoured it all up cause it was great. Thanks and we’ll be visiting again!


December 03, 2022
Great food but took a while to be delivered. Would definitely order here again.


December 02, 2022
Great Chinese food. Have been coming here for years and never disappointed. Hot and fresh. The wonton soup is delicious!
The desk staff tonight was terribly unfriendly which was too bad. Other than that, will keep coming back for the food!


November 22, 2022
Everything was really good… was unaware of the new format so pickup was surprising to Walk into a place with boxes everywhere and no place for people to sit.