We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(213 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Star Lake Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Star Lake Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 05, 2022
Food is always hot and delicious


November 05, 2022
Prices have gone up but quailtyand freshness is still there. Not sure I like the automatic $5 tip on pickup orders. Happy to tip on eat- in experience but now there’s a $5 tip instead of a 10% discount for pickup orders.


November 02, 2022
Food was good and nicely prepared. It was nice and hot when it was delivered. The portions I believe are very fair for the price.


October 30, 2022
Been going here for years, always excellent food and service and very resonablely priced


October 28, 2022
The only place I will order from. It is the best! Large servings, great taste, quick delivery.


October 22, 2022
First time, dinner was great!


October 18, 2022
First time ordering and it was delicious


October 16, 2022
Very best in Langley!!!


October 06, 2022
Placed my order online, received the confirmation. My colleague went to pick up the order, then I received an email from the restaurant saying my order had been cancelled as they were "too busy". My colleague came back, with the order!
I was ready to give a 1 star review when the food arrived. The chicken fried rice was a huge serving and very tasty. The noodle wonton soup was full of noodles and wontons, unlike some places that are all broth. It was very hot. I do recommend this place, just watch out for glitches like I had with the ordering process.


October 03, 2022
Food arrived hot and delicious! Have been ordering from Star Lake for many years. My husband loves their chicken chow mein.